PSTANT
Pre-school Teachers Association
Northern Territory

HOME About PSTANT The Committee Contact us Suggestions Links

 

c

Directories

SCHOOL TEACHER/S ASSISTANT/S TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL

ADELAIDE RIVER 

Michele McLean

Trisha Forscutt

89767034

89767074

michele.mclean@latis.net.au

ALAWA 

Meg O'Brien

Jane Goodworth

89852059

89271695

 

ANULA 

Marg Stehouwer
Kim Bond .5

Poppy Rakkas
Rena Galimitakis

89279346

89274561

 

BAKEWELL 

Di Woods
Janet Smith

Donna Gayner
Jan Baldock

89312133

  dianne.wood@latis.net.au

janet.smith@latis.net.au

BATCHELOR 

Janet Murphy

Julie Whatley

 89760077

89760008

BERRY SPRINGS

Michelle O'Keefe

Barbara McKenzie

89886236

89886151

michelle.okeefe@latis.net.au

BEES CREEK

Glynis Winslade
Helen Stubbin .5

Sylvia Dickson
Deb Parker .5

89833222

89833120

glynis.winslade@latis.net.au

helen.stubbin@latis.net.au

CURRICULUM SERVICES

Laura Fox
Nancy Batenburg
Banbapuy Whitehead

89995689
89995836
89995836

89995632

 

laura.fox@nt.gov.au

nancy.batenburg@nt.gov.au

banbapuy.whitehead@nt.gov.au
 

DRIVER

Sherrida Edgecombe
Patsy Creswick

Lola Smith
Jean Burgdorf
 

89321593

89324421

sherrida.edgecombe@latis.net.au

admin.drivesch@latis.net.au

  
patsy.creswick@latis.net.au

DURACK

Tarma Gundrum .5 

Anne Brunton

89328907

89328894

kat.gronholt@latis.net.au

ESSINGTON

Jayne Pickering
Janis vanderHelm
 

Emma Lion
Dianne Temple

89481255

89481910

 

EARLY CHILDHOOD INTERVENTION CENTRE

 

Nan Whitmore
Linda Reedman
Carolyn Borci
Jane Longworth

89998759
89998781

89998783

nan.whitmore@nt.gov.au

linda.reedman@nt.gov.au 

carolyn.borci@nt.gov.au 

jane.jongworth@nt.gov.au
 

GRAY

June Morrish
Angela Bowmer

Heather Binder
Barb Gainsford

89321614

89321007

june.morrish@latis.net.au

angela.bowmer@latis.net.au  

GIRRAWEEN

Marianne Carter

Jackie Parker

89833300

89834202

admin.girrasch@latis.net.au

TEELC-HOSPITAL SCHOOL

Shirley Neeve

Inthu Prathapan

89279259

89450144

 

HOWARD SPRINGS

Daphne Sellwood

Karen Hood

89830018

89832352

preschool.hsp@latis.net.au

HUMPTY DOO

Coleen Davidge
Naree Possingham

Jayne Murray
Sharon Clarke

89881290

89881845

humptydoo.preschool@latis.net.au

JINGILI

Mim Regan
Deneil Sachs .5

Carol Bamford
Amanda Bagley .5

89853495

89484129

mim.regan@latis.net.au
deneil.sachs@latis.net.au
 

KARAMA 

Lyn Stratfold
Ana Mangold

Tania Hill
Buna Winkler

89279394

89450261

lyn.stratfold@latis.net.au

LARRAKEYAH 

Anne Morgan

89819091

89819062

anne.morgan@latis.net.au

LEANYER 

Annette Gore
Melissa Park

Jenny Scoot
Fiona Harburn

89272894

 

annette.gore@latis.net.au 

melissa.park@latis.net.au

LUDMILLA 

Kay Kimber

Carolyn Symes

89993236

89993232

 

MALAK 

Yvonne Marshall
Carolyn Sugars

Barbara Davis
Filomena St Clare

89275591

89453725

malakpre@octa4.net.au

MUNUNDA TERRACE 

Heike Farkas

Jan Vowles

89452929

89452486

 

MARRARA 

Caroline Francis

Terri Sealy

89275777

89272242

 

MILLNER 

Jan Cooke

Chris Wyatt
Mena St Clare

89852061

89480751

 

MOIL 

Gill Abraham

Jenny Trew

89271402

89452126

 

Moulden Park Preschool Fran Shaples
Kate Jory
Jenny Grundel
Rosie Arnell
    fran.shaples@latis.net.au 

kate.jory@latis.net.au 

           

NAKARA 

Lorraine Jackson
Ann Jackson

Di Maison
Debbie Medbury

89273884

89277994

 

NIGHTCLIFF 

Tara Metcalf
Debra Witte

Courtney Bailey
Christine Petterson

89488477

89488499
Primary School

tara.metcalf@latsi.net.su

NT GOVT MANAGER EARLY YEARS CURRICULUM SERVICES BRANCH 

Georgie Nutton

 

89995648

89995632

georgie.nutton@nt.gov.au  

NTU 

Lyn Fasoli

 

89466643
0408443836

 

lyn.fasoli@ntu.edu.au

PARAP 

Annie Richards
Naomi Hinchcliffe

Bev Hee
Kalyani Witjaksono

89815146

89419269

 

RAAF 

Jo Brandt

Joan Maddolozzo

89810362

89812729

 

STUART PARK 

Erica Miles
Joy Brabham

Gay Vander-Wal
Tanya Rutherford

89813374

89411854

erica.miles@latis.net.au  

WAGAMAN 

Debbie Riley

Maureen Manzie

89226016

89226000

greenfronds@bigpond.com.au

WANGURI 

Sue Benjamin

Jayne Carter

89271293

89452193

 

WULAGI 

Sally Parker .5

Dot Lee

89998744

89998765

 

WOODROFFE 

Alicia Arthus  
Michelle Cattel

Carolyn Pavy
Liz Simon

89322338

89322190

alicia.arthus@latis.net.au

Annabelle Lawford 

Relief Teacher

 

89483766

 

 

Gail Gronholt
PO Box 37671
Winnellie  NT 0821
 

Relief Teacher

 

89818495

 

jorgengronholt@ozemail.com.au


Copyright 2003 PSTANT